Service
Stories

Learn more

The world of the STATEC BINDER customer service

How to ensure that the installed packaging systems remain reliable over a long period of time? The answer is simple: With our constant support and the right machine maintenance, our bagging and palletizing systems promise decades of support. Find out what we can do as your partner and how you, as our customer, can contribute to ensuring that your packaging machines work to your complete satisfaction. Also find out what our customers say about working with us.

Rauf Hajiyev, PP Bagging Team Leader
SOCAR Polymer

“The lines commissioned by STATEC BINDER have revealed a large number of advantages. Starting with the high speed and high production capacity, to the user-friendly operation of the machine, which enables operators to quickly become familiar with the machine and become competent in its operation. The result was also a reduced loss of time. In regard to the high level of safety, I would like to mention that there are a large number of safety barriers that stop the packaging machines immediately in case of unsafe situations. This guarantees that the employees can complete their work safely”.

Zum Projekt

Hal Gervis, Director of Operations Europe
Alltech UK Ltd.

“STATEC BINDER worked with us as a partner and solution provider in the true sense of the meaning. We shared a combined vision of what success meant to us. We now have a solution that will provide the basis of our operational performance in bagging the finished product for years to come. This has been achieved in partnership and collaboration with STATEC BINDER and could have only been achieved with a business relationship of this type.”

Zum Projekt

Joe Connolly, CEO
Connolly's Red Mills

“As the export business grew, so did the challenge of how to get beyond the island of Ireland. Since the climate in Ireland is damp, we struggled with the shelf life of the product when we went into warmer climates. STATEC BINDER was the company we were closest aligned with, so we discussed this challenge with Josef Lorger and his team. STATEC BINDER does an excellent job for us and gives us access to markets worldwide.”

Zum Projekt

Michael Connolly, Director Business Development
Connolly's Red Mills

“STATEC BINDER has been finding solutions for us since 1990 and I think one of the big advantages they have is people. They have a range of technical abilities, innovative competence, and commercial engagement which is really delivering real solutions to us. The best example was the development of our unique NFMS (Nutrient Fresh Management System). This is where the STATEC BINDER team has delivered the greatest benefit. Customers can now buy our products with a real shelf life of 26 months and the products are now delivered across 76 countries.”

Zum Projekt

Rauf Hajiyev, PP Bagging Team Leader
SOCAR Polymer

“The lines commissioned by STATEC BINDER have revealed a large number of advantages. Starting with the high speed and high production capacity, to the user-friendly operation of the machine, which enables operators to quickly become familiar with the machine and become competent in its operation. The result was also a reduced loss of time. In regard to the high level of safety, I would like to mention that there are a large number of safety barriers that stop the packaging machines immediately in case of unsafe situations. This guarantees that the employees can complete their work safely”.

Zum Projekt

Hal Gervis, Director of Operations Europe
Alltech UK Ltd.

“STATEC BINDER worked with us as a partner and solution provider in the true sense of the meaning. We shared a combined vision of what success meant to us. We now have a solution that will provide the basis of our operational performance in bagging the finished product for years to come. This has been achieved in partnership and collaboration with STATEC BINDER and could have only been achieved with a business relationship of this type.”

Zum Projekt

Joe Connolly, CEO
Connolly's Red Mills

“As the export business grew, so did the challenge of how to get beyond the island of Ireland. Since the climate in Ireland is damp, we struggled with the shelf life of the product when we went into warmer climates. STATEC BINDER was the company we were closest aligned with, so we discussed this challenge with Josef Lorger and his team. STATEC BINDER does an excellent job for us and gives us access to markets worldwide.”

Zum Projekt

Michael Connolly, Director Business Development
Connolly's Red Mills

“STATEC BINDER has been finding solutions for us since 1990 and I think one of the big advantages they have is people. They have a range of technical abilities, innovative competence, and commercial engagement which is really delivering real solutions to us. The best example was the development of our unique NFMS (Nutrient Fresh Management System). This is where the STATEC BINDER team has delivered the greatest benefit. Customers can now buy our products with a real shelf life of 26 months and the products are now delivered across 76 countries.”

Zum Projekt

worldwide partner

ISO-9001 certified

high quality standards

leading supplier

more than 40 years in business

more than 1,400 installed machines

in more than 70 countries

Service
Stories

Mehr erfahren

Die Welt des STATEC BINDER Kundendienstes

Wie kann sichergestellt werden, dass die installierten Verpackungssysteme langfristig zuverlässig bleiben? Die Antwort darauf ist einfach: Mit unserer beständigen Unterstützung und der richtigen Maschinenwartung versprechen unsere Absack- und Palettiersysteme jahrzehntelange Unterstützung. Finden Sie heraus was wir als Ihr Partner tun können und wie auch Sie als unser Kunde dazu beitragen können gewähr zu leisten, dass Ihre Verpackungsmaschinen zu Ihrer vollen Zufriedenheit arbeiten. Erfahren Sie außerdem, was unsere Kunden zur Zusammenarbeit mit uns sagen.

Rauf Hajiyev, PP Bagging Team Leader
SOCAR Polymer

„Die von STATEC BINDER gelieferten Anlagen haben eine Vielzahl von Vorteilen aufgezeigt. Angefangen bei der hohen Geschwindigkeit und hohen Produktionsleistung bis zur benutzerfreundliche Bedienung der Maschine, die Bedienern ermöglicht, schnell mit der Maschine vertraut und im Betrieb dieser kompetent zu werden. Das Resultat davon war auch ein verringerter Zeitverlust. Was das hohe Sicherheitsniveau anbelangt, so möchte ich erwähnen, dass es eine große Anzahl von Sicherheitsbarrieren gibt, die die Verpackungsanlagen bei unsicheren Situationen sofort stoppen. Dadurch wird garantiert, dass die Mitarbeiter ihre Arbeit sicher erledigen können.”

Zum Projekt

Joe Connolly, CEO
Connolly's Red Mills

“Mit dem wachsenden Exportgeschäft stieg auch die Herausforderung, wie wir über Irland hinauskommen. Da das Klima in Irland sehr feucht ist, hatten wir Probleme mit der Haltbarkeit des Produktes, wenn es in wärmere Klimazonen kam. Da wir bereits eine gute Partnerschafft mit STATEC BINDER hatten, gingen wir mit diesem Problem zu Josef Lorger und seinem Team. STATEC BINDER leistet für uns hervorragende Arbeit und bringt uns auf die weltweiten Märkte.”

Zum Projekt

Michael Connolly, Director Business Development
Connolly's Red Mills

“STATEC BINDER hat seit 1990 Lösungen für uns gefunden, und ich denke, einer der großen Vorteile, den sie haben, sind die Menschen. Sie haben eine Reihe von technischen Fähigkeiten, innovative Kompetenz und ein kommerzielles Engagement, das uns wirklich echte Lösungen liefert. Das beste Beispiel war die Entwicklung unseres einzigartigen NFMS (Nutrient Fresh Management System). Hier hat das STATEC BINDER-Team den größten Nutzen gebracht. Die Kunden können unsere Produkte nun mit einer echten Haltbarkeit von 26 Monaten kaufen, und die Produkte werden jetzt in 76 Ländern geliefert”.

Zum Projekt

Hal Gervis, Director of Operations Europe
Alltech UK Ltd.

„STATEC BINDER arbeitete mit uns als Partner und Lösungsanbieter im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes. Wir hatten eine gemeinsame Vision davon, was Erfolg für uns bedeutet. Die Lösung, die wir jetzt parat haben, bietet die Grundlage unsere operative Leistung in der Verpackung von fertigen Produkten für die kommenden Jahre. Dies wurde durch Partnerschaft und Zusammenarbeit mit STATEC BINDER erreicht und wäre nur in einer solchen Geschäftsbeziehung möglich gewesen.“

Zum Projekt

Rauf Hajiyev, PP Bagging Team Leader
SOCAR Polymer

„Die von STATEC BINDER gelieferten Anlagen haben eine Vielzahl von Vorteilen aufgezeigt. Angefangen bei der hohen Geschwindigkeit und hohen Produktionsleistung bis zur benutzerfreundliche Bedienung der Maschine, die Bedienern ermöglicht, schnell mit der Maschine vertraut und im Betrieb dieser kompetent zu werden. Das Resultat davon war auch ein verringerter Zeitverlust. Was das hohe Sicherheitsniveau anbelangt, so möchte ich erwähnen, dass es eine große Anzahl von Sicherheitsbarrieren gibt, die die Verpackungsanlagen bei unsicheren Situationen sofort stoppen. Dadurch wird garantiert, dass die Mitarbeiter ihre Arbeit sicher erledigen können.”

Zum Projekt

Joe Connolly, CEO
Connolly's Red Mills

“Mit dem wachsenden Exportgeschäft stieg auch die Herausforderung, wie wir über Irland hinauskommen. Da das Klima in Irland sehr feucht ist, hatten wir Probleme mit der Haltbarkeit des Produktes, wenn es in wärmere Klimazonen kam. Da wir bereits eine gute Partnerschafft mit STATEC BINDER hatten, gingen wir mit diesem Problem zu Josef Lorger und seinem Team. STATEC BINDER leistet für uns hervorragende Arbeit und bringt uns auf die weltweiten Märkte.”

Zum Projekt

Michael Connolly, Director Business Development
Connolly's Red Mills

“STATEC BINDER hat seit 1990 Lösungen für uns gefunden, und ich denke, einer der großen Vorteile, den sie haben, sind die Menschen. Sie haben eine Reihe von technischen Fähigkeiten, innovative Kompetenz und ein kommerzielles Engagement, das uns wirklich echte Lösungen liefert. Das beste Beispiel war die Entwicklung unseres einzigartigen NFMS (Nutrient Fresh Management System). Hier hat das STATEC BINDER-Team den größten Nutzen gebracht. Die Kunden können unsere Produkte nun mit einer echten Haltbarkeit von 26 Monaten kaufen, und die Produkte werden jetzt in 76 Ländern geliefert”.

Zum Projekt

Hal Gervis, Director of Operations Europe
Alltech UK Ltd.

„STATEC BINDER arbeitete mit uns als Partner und Lösungsanbieter im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes. Wir hatten eine gemeinsame Vision davon, was Erfolg für uns bedeutet. Die Lösung, die wir jetzt parat haben, bietet die Grundlage unsere operative Leistung in der Verpackung von fertigen Produkten für die kommenden Jahre. Dies wurde durch Partnerschaft und Zusammenarbeit mit STATEC BINDER erreicht und wäre nur in einer solchen Geschäftsbeziehung möglich gewesen.“

Zum Projekt

weltweite Partner

ISO-9001 zertifiziert

hoher Qualitätsstandard

führender Anbieter

mehr als 40 Jahre im Business

mehr als 1.400 Anlagen installiert

in mehr als 70 Länder